Governing Board

S. No. Name Educational Qualification Designation Area of Specialization
1 Dr. Ramnarayan Syag M.Sc., B.Ed, M.Ed and Ph.D President Education, Governance, Social Accountability, Institutional Development, Dalit Rights
2 Mr. Naveen Kumar PG in forest Management Vice President Skill Development, Education, Forest Management, Livelihood Program, Research and Studies
3 Mr. Ashif shaikh M.A. Secretary Human Rights Based Approach,Community Empowerment,CBO Development, Advocacy
4 Mr. Amithab Dondare PG in forest Management Joint Secretary Governance, Accounting and Research
5 Mrs. Krisna Pawar B.A. Treasurer Gender Justice, Capacity Building and Youth empowerment
6 Mrs. Bhavana Nagar MPhil Member Governance, Heath and Community Participation and Empowerment
7 Mrs. Sangeeta Kumbhkar B.A. Member Data Analysis, Education, Capacity Building